Travel
Guide

Contact Us

Travel Iowa

Iowa Tourism Office
1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50315
tourism@iowaeda.com

Request travel information by mail or by phone at 800.345.IOWA

Iowa Tourism Office Staff

Amy Zeigler
State Tourism Manager, Team Lead
 
amy.zeigler@iowaeda.com
Katie Kenne
Outreach & Engagement Coordinator  
 
katie.kenne@iowaeda.com
Matt Kodis
Research Analyst
 
matthew.kodis@iowaeda.com
Jessica O'Riley
Tourism Communications Manager
 
jessica.oriley@iowaeda.com
Doug Meyer
Digital Marketing Manager
 
doug.meyer@iowaeda.com
Amber Rottinghaus
Content Development Coordinator
 
amber.rottinghaus@iowaeda.com
Alaina Santizo
Enhance Iowa
alaina.santizo@iowaeda.com

Iowa Economic Development Authority & General Inquiries

Debi Durham, Director
Iowa Economic Development Authority / Iowa Finance Authority
 
director@iowaeda.com
 
Staci Hupp Ballard, Chief Strategic Communications Officer
Iowa Economic Development Authority / Iowa Finance Authority
staci.ballard@iowaeda.com