Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Decorah

Region: Northeast   County: Winneshiek

Outdoor recreation opportunities include canoeing, hiking, camping, mountain biking, cross-country skiing, fishing, hunting, and bird watching. Specialty shops, antique shops, and galleries make this a shopping destination. Tour nationally acclaimed museums exploring various ethnic cultures. Named one of the "100 Best Small-Town Getaways" by Midwest Living Magazine. Winneshiek County Convention and Visitors Bureau, 800.463.4692.

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 27 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 27 items.
Click to View
Attractions
Historical
Museums
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.9681
0.02 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Arts / Culture
508 and 516 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.5440
0.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 - Sunday Apr 24, 2016
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 16, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jun 12, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Apr 17, 2016
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 5, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Bed & Breakfasts
601 W Main St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.9355
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Bed & Breakfasts
305 W Broadway St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.1420
0.21 miles away