The Brown Bottle


209 W 5th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701

Ph. 319.232.3014

  • Locally-Owned

Bruschetta Baked Feta Dip Chili Pepper Penne Lasagna Half Price Bottles of Wine on Mondays Paseano Bread with Oil
On the Menu:
Italian
Pizza
Seafood

The Brown Bottle, established in 1972, is owned and operated by Chuck and Joanna Landau; located in the historical Russel Lamson Building. 

Ph. 319.232.3014

  • Locally-Owned

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Restaurants
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 53 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 53 items.
Restaurant
Italian
Pizza
Seafood
The Brown Bottle
209 W 5th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.232.3014
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Five Sullivan Brothers Convention Center
205 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.7560
0.10 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Ramada Hotel & Convention Center
205 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.7560
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Fiesta de Mayo
460 Jefferson St.
Waterloo, IA
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
21st Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Golf Tournament
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9271
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
4th Street Cruise
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.2200
Saturday May 23, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Cup
Waterloo, IA
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Soccer Moonlight Classic
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.830.4292
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Accel Triathlon
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.596.1101
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Waterloo Open
Byrnes Park
Waterloo, IA
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Stem & Stein: Food, Beer and Wine Fest
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4490
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.27 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings