Village Inn


1940 John F Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
villageinn.com
srowe@viholdings.com Ph. 563.556.0893

On the Menu:
American
Burgers
Deli/Sandwiches
Iowa Specialties

Village Inn provides our guests with memorable, quick service in a clean and family-friendly setting. Enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner, all day, everyday! 

Join us every Wednesday for Pie Rush Wednesday from 10am-10pm & enjoy a FREE slice of double-crusted fruit pie with any menu purchase. 

Wi-Fi equipped and open late.

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Restaurants
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Deli/Sandwiches
Iowa Specialties
Village Inn
1940 John F Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.556.0893
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.588.3377
0.69 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
2728 Asbury Rd Ste 900
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.557.1677
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
Drinking Habits
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
A Christmas to Remember
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
Buying the Moose: A Love Story
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
Farce of Nature
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
The Addams Family – A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
Snow White, A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
Church Basement Ladies 2: A Second Helping
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
Lil' Miss Fancy Pants
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 9, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Event
Christmas on Broadway
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings