200 East St.
Constructed in 1848, Wagaman Mill and Museum in Lynnville showcases the people and history of small-town Iowa. Items donated by local residents and their descendants are displayed throughout the historic mill. The interior is restored and contains an operating water-powered turbine.
The museum opened the first weekend of June in 1999. To celebrate the 15th anniversary, the Lynnville Historical Society will be providing coffee and tours from 1 to 4 p.m.