Memorial Day Service & Breakfast

Monday May 25, 2015
West Bend Community Center
West Bend


Event Phone: 515.887.2181

Memorial Day service held at the West Bend Township Cemetery with a breakfast served afterwards at the Wet Bend Community Center.  

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 13 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 13 items.
Event
Holiday Open House & Santa Day
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Memorial Day Service & Breakfast
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Monday May 25, 2015
click to view
Event
West Bend Community Garage Sales
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday May 29, 2015 - Saturday May 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Chamber Golf Tournament
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Jun 5, 2015
click to view
Event
Mindy's Miles Bike Ride
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.577.7736
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
West Bend Sidewalk Sales
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
click to view
Event
4th of July Celebration
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Jul 3, 2015 - Sunday Jul 5, 2015
click to view
Event
Fall Open House
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Saturday Sep 19, 2015
click to view
Hotels
Park View Inn
13 4th St. NE
West Bend, IA 50597
Ph: 515.887.3611
0.07 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Historical
Museums
West Bend Historical Society
7 3rd St. SW
West Bend, IA 50597
Ph: 515.200.9234
0.16 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Museums
Quirky & Unique
Grotto of the Redemption
300 N Broadway
West Bend, IA 50597
Ph: 515.887.2371
0.29 miles away
click to view
Campgrounds
Grotto of the Redemption Campground
300 N Broadway
West Bend, IA 50597
Ph: 515.887.2371
0.29 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings