Iowa Outdoor Expo

Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014 Water Works Park
4343 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines

info@desmoinesikes.com

Bring the family and try your skills at kayaking, canoeing, paddleboarding, fly-fishing, archery and the shooting range. Listen to local experts at the speaker's tent on bobcats, reptiles in Iowa, monarch tagging, live owls and raptors program and wolves. All activities are free.

Experience the variety of outdoor recreation opportunities in Iowa and learn about the wildlife.

www.iowadnr.gov/InsideDNR/SocialMediaPressRoom/IowaOutdoorExpo.aspx
Event Phone: 515.244.3773
Event Phone: 515.323.5380
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 203 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 203 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Historical
Museums
Salisbury House and Gardens
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.274.1777
1.55 miles away
click to view
Event
Music Series
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
1.56 miles away
click to view
Event
History Series
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday May 7, 2015
1.56 miles away
click to view
Event
Salisbury House Book Club
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Wednesday May 20, 2015
1.56 miles away
click to view
Event
Treasures Tour
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
1.56 miles away
click to view
Event
Shakespeare on the Lawn
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
1.56 miles away
click to view
Event
Book Club
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
1.56 miles away
click to view
Event
Louis Armstrong Birthday Bash
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
1.56 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Concert Series with Boomerang
2400 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.282.9463
Thursday May 14, 2015
1.59 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Concert Series with Brother Trucker
2400 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.282.9463
Thursday May 21, 2015
1.59 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Concert Series with Decoy
2400 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.282.9463
Thursday May 28, 2015
1.59 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Concert Series with Mr. Baber's Neighbors
2400 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.282.9463
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
1.59 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings