Corn Maze, Fun Zone & Pumpkins

Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
Geisler Farms
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant
www.growingfamilyfun.com
info@growingfamilyfun.com


Event Phone: 515.964.2640

Explore the 10-acre corn maze and four miles of trails at Geisler Farms, featuring the John Deere 4020 tractor. Enjoy an afternoon hayride weather permitting. The fun zone includes more than a dozen family activities. Purchase pumpkins, straw and outdoor decorations. Refreshments, gifts and restrooms are inside the Red Shed.

Open Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Sundays from 12 to 6 p.m. Maze admission is $8. No admission is charged to reach the pumpkins. 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 6 items.
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 items.
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Growing Family Fun at Geisler Farms
5251 NE 94 Ave
Bondurant, IA 50035
Ph: 515.964.2640
click to view
Event
Corn Maze, Fun Zone & Pumpkin Patch
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Harvest Moon Walk
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Maze for Marfan Fall Fest
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Corn Maze, Fun Zone & Pumpkins
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Corn Maze & Fun Zone
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings