Pork Pattie Supper

Thursday Apr 30, 2015
Whittemore Library
405 4th St.
Whittemore
whittemoreiowa.com
whitcity@ncn.net


Event Phone: 515.884.2680

Kossuth County Pork Producers grill pork patties served with chips and bars. Free will donation fundraiser with all proceeds donated towards improvements at the Library. Serving time 4:30 to 7 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Event
Pork Pattie Supper
405 4th St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2680
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
click to view
Event
First Thursday Coffee Hour
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Legion Rider Chicken Wing Ding
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake and Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Halloween Trick-or-Treating
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Friday Oct 31, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sons of the American Legion Spaghetti Supper
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Feather Party
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
It's a Wonderful Life in Whittemore
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Friday Nov 28, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Business Merchant Appreciation Drawing
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Santa Claus Day
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake & Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Annual Parish Carnival
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Monday Feb 16, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings