Pork Pattie Supper

Thursday Apr 30, 2015
Whittemore Library
405 4th St.
Whittemore
whittemoreiowa.com
whitcity@ncn.net


Event Phone: 515.884.2680

Kossuth County Pork Producers grill pork patties served with chips and bars. Free will donation fundraiser with all proceeds donated towards improvements at the Library. Serving time 4:30 to 7 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 20 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 20 items.
Event
Pork Pattie Supper
405 4th St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2680
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Children's Easter Egg Hunt
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Whittemore Gun Club Annual Meeting
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday Apr 6, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Annual City-Wide Spring Garage Sales
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2648
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Memorial Day Parade and Program
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Monday May 25, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Whittemore Fun Days
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday May 25, 2015 - Tuesday May 26, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
11th Annual Kids Fishing Derby
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Feast Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Parish 'Feast Day' Breakfast and Quilt Raffle
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Halloween Trick or Treat Night
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Election Night Soup Supper
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2680
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Whittemore Feather Party
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings