American Legion Pancake & Sausage Breakfast

Sunday Mar 8, 2015
American Legion
601 Broad St.
Whittemore
whittemoreiowa.com
whitcity@ncn.net


Event Phone: 515.884.2293

Members of Seely-Walsh Post #425 of the American Legion serve delicious pancakes, fried eggs, toast and sausage. Served from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Event
Legion Riders Chicken Wing Ding
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake & Sausage Breakfast
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Sons of the American Legion Purple Heart Day
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Friday Aug 7, 2015
click to view
Event
American Legion Auxiliary Ice Cream Social Fundraiser
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
click to view
Event
BBQ Chicken & Sweet Corn Feed
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Sons of the American Legion Spaghetti Supper
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Sunday Nov 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Pork Pattie Supper
405 4th St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2680
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
First Thursday Coffee Hour
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Legion Rider Chicken Wing Ding
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake and Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Halloween Trick-or-Treating
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Friday Oct 31, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Sons of the American Legion Spaghetti Supper
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings