Widespread Panic

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
Paramount Theatre
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids
www.paramounttheatrecr.com
info@paramounttheatrecr.com


Event Phone: 319.398.5226
Event Phone: 319.466.8203

A Food and Fund Drive Event. Tickets: $48.50 reserved.

Doors 6:30 p.m. Showtime 7:30 p.m.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 49 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 49 items.
Event
The Nutcracker
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Spectacular
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Don Giovanni
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers and Hammerstein Classics in Concert
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Missa Solemnis
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
The Sleeping Beauty
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Russian Masters
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Cirque MUSICA
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Water Music
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Orchestra Iowa
119 3rd Ave. SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.8203
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Madness & Musings
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 9, 2015 - Saturday Jan 10, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings