Brantley Gilbert

Thursday Oct 23, 2014
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
www.iowaeventscenter.com/calendar/wells-fargo-arena/434-brantley-gilbert/
marketing@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8300

Continuing to build on an already stellar year, BRANTLEY GILBERT strikes another career high-mark with the GOLD-certification of  JUST AS I AM (The Valory Music Co.). His third studio album, which debuted at #1 on Billboard Country Albums Chart, also scored the third highest album debut of the year with over 212,000 copies sold in the first week. Brantley's latest project has already produced the Platinum-certified, #1 lead single “Bottoms Up,” whose music video has seen over 23 million views

 
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 99 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 99 items.
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Military Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Jan 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Home & Garden Show
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Career Fair
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Feb 13, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Pink in the Rink
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Charlotte Checkers
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Agriculture Appreciation Day
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Mar 27, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings