Better Homes and Gardens Cooking Experience

Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Saturday Oct 11, 2014
Meredith Corporation
1716 Locust St.
Des Moines
bhg.com/cookingexperience
jennifer.darling@meredith.com


Event Phone: 515.284.2141

Learn from the pros and visit our famous test kitchen when you attend the Better Homes and Gardens premier cooking experience. Classes taught by our editors, test kitchen team and contributors Scott Peacock and Gesine Bullock-Prado. Seats are limited.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 55 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 55 items.
Restaurant
American
Microbrewery / Pub
Exile Brewing Co.
1514 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.883.2337
0.09 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Breweries
Wine & Beer
Exile Brewing Co.
1514 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.883.2337
0.09 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Steakhouse
Tapas
Americana
1312 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.283.1312
0.25 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Hoyt Sherman Place
1501 Woodland Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.244.0507
0.38 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Iowa Specialties
Gateway Market
2002 Woodland Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.243.1754
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Ana Gasteyer
1011 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Friday Jan 23, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
The Best of The Second City
1011 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
The Hot Sardines
1011 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
The Pedrito Martinez Group
1011 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
Murder for Two
1011 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
1011 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
The Good Lovelies
1011 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Friday May 1, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings