Capitol Theater Comedy Cooldown

Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Saturday Aug 2, 2014
Burlington Capitol Theater
Burlington

Comedian Vince Morris flourished on television shows including Comedy Central’s Tough Crowd with Colin Quinn, The Late Late Show with Craig Kilborn, NBC’s Friday Night, Comedy Central’s Premium Blend, BET’s Comic View and HBO’s Sex and the City.

Comedian Jay Snyder is a down-home country boy trying to survive doing his southern Ohio-style of comedy, from bar fights to cop lights.

7:30 p.m. PG-13 rated show

9:30 p.m. R-rated show

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 30 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 30 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Boogaloo Cafe
3001 Winegard Dr.
PZAZZ! Resort
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319.753.2946
click to view
Event
Hairball
Burlington, IA
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Downtown Trick-or-Treat
Burlington, IA
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
click to view
Event
Great River Hospice Fun Run/Walk
Burlington, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Menopause, The Musical
200 N Front St.
Burlington, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Open House
Burlington, IA
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
click to view
Event
The Jung Trio
Burlington, IA
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
click to view
Event
The Gibbs Brothers
Burlington, IA
Friday Nov 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Lighted Holiday Parade
Burlington, IA
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Symphonic Blast
Burlington, IA
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
click to view
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
Subway
1111 Division St.
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319.752.1500
0.06 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Snake Alley
600 Washington St.
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319.752.6365
0.47 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings