The Piano Guys

Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
Des Moines
www.desmoinesperformingarts.org/events/other/335-the-piano-guys/
What do you get when you mix up a marketing genius that does video, a studio engineer that writes music, a pianist that had a successful solo career and a cellist that does pretty much everything? The Piano Guys: a miraculous meeting of “guys” with the same intrinsic purpose – to make a positive impact in the lives of people all over the world through music videos.

Their first three major-label albums The Piano Guys, The Piano Guys 2 and A Family Christmas each reached number one on the Billboard New Age Albums and Classical Albums charts.
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 38 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 38 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Monster Jam
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony Family Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Peking Acrobats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Scrap Arts Music
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Complexions
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings