Stand-Up Comedy with "Donzilla" Don Tjernagel and Coldfunk

Saturday Jul 19, 2014
Civic Center
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines
www.desmoinesperformingarts.org/events/other/377-donzilla-don-tjernagel/
Don Tjernagel returns to the Stoner Theatre with his Adult Standup Comedy routine for one night only! Featuring The REXX and Chris Backstrom.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 83 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 83 items.
Event
The Oak Ridge Boys Hits & Christmas Show
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Friday Nov 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Celtic Thunder
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
click to view
Event
The Nutcracker
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
click to view
Event
The Blenders
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
click to view
Event
The Book of Mormon
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 - Sunday Jan 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
click to view
Event
DIAVOLO
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Performing Arts
221 Walnut
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.246.2340
0.03 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Symphony
The Temple for Performing Arts
1011 Locust St., Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.4000
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Kinky Boots
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Seafood
Splash Seafood Bar & Grill
303 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.244.5686
0.07 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Foodie
Historical
Museums
Nature
World Food Prize Hall of Laureates
100 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.247.2222
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings