Diamonds & Dogs

Friday Sep 12, 2014
Sticks West Glen
Des Moines
www.arl-iowa.org/events/diamonds--dogs2014-D09122014.aspx
arice@iastate.edu


Event Phone: 515.440.0979

Escape into an evening of fine wines, hand crafted art, delectable hors d’oeuvres, live music and diamond suspense at the Animal Rescue League of Iowa’s fourth annual Diamond and Dogs event at Sticks - West Glen.

Diamond ticket holders will choose their complimentary wine glass with a stone placed inside. Does your glass hold the real diamond donated by Herman's Fine Jewelry? You will find out later that night!

Diamond tickets are $65 a piece and general tickets are $30. Tickets are limited and will sell out! Buy your ticket today to reserve your spot at this sparkling event! All participants will enjoy a souvenir wine glass, hors d’oeuvres, cupcakes and a drink ticket.

Whether you leave with a diamond, a piece of art or just your souvenir wine glass, you will have definitely left an amazing gift for the shelter by providing care for several homeless pets.

Register for this event today on the Event Website!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 41 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 41 items.
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Peking Acrobats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Scrap Arts Music
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Complexions
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Nature
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.323.6290
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Beginning Genealogy
628 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.276.0287
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.62 miles away
click to view
Event
Open House: Iowa Genealogical Society 50th Anniversary
628 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.276.0287
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.62 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings