Webelo Scientist Day

Saturday Nov 15, 2014 Bluedorn Science Imaginarium
322 Washington St.
Waterloo

Scouts, earn your Webelo Scientist Pin & Belt Loop at the Imaginarium!

- Experiment with Newton's 1st Law

- Explore Bernoulli's Principle

- Grow your own crystals to take home

- Plus, many more fun and exciting science experiements!

3 Sessions (sign up for 1 only): 9 to 11 a.m.; 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.; 2 to 4 p.m.

*Max of 45 scouts per session

*All non-scouts pay regular admission ($5/person)

Event Phone: 319.234.6357
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 53 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 53 items.
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
click to view
Event
The Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday May 22, 2015 - Saturday Sep 5, 2015
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Beyond the Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 - Friday Jun 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Beginner Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Sports Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: DIY Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 - Friday Jul 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Wild Kratts Creature Power
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jul 6, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Advanced Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jul 13, 2015 - Friday Jul 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: On Pluto's Doorstep
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 - Friday Jul 24, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District
520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Mother & Daughter Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 9, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Schindler's List
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings