Museum Madness: Mysteries at the Museum

Saturday Sep 27, 2014 Grout Museum History & Science
Waterloo

Dive into some of history's greatest mysteries and put your detective skills to the test during Museum Madness: Mysteries at the Museum at the Grout Museum.

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 46 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 46 items.
Event
Cedar Valley Cup
Waterloo, IA
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Soccer Moonlight Classic
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.830.4292
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Accel Triathlon
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.596.1101
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Waterloo Open
Byrnes Park
Waterloo, IA
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Iowa Sweet Corn Festival
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4490
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Stem & Stein: Food, Beer and Wine Fest
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4490
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Seeing Stars
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Victorian Summer
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Superhero Science
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 22, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Hands-On History
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Bat 21
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings