Movies at the Museum: The Hobbit Double Feature

Saturday Dec 6, 2014
Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veteran Museum
Waterloo

DOUBLE FEATURE! The Hobbit 1 & 2 (first movie starts at 9:30 a.m. and second movie starts at 1:30 p.m.).

Watch the first two installments of JRR Tolkien's classic children's novel in prepartation for the release of the final film, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies. Make sure to sign up for our Hobbit tea party as well!

Movies are include with admission into the museum.  Bags of popcorn will be available for $1.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 58 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 58 items.
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
World's Greatest Spring Break for Kids
Waterloo, IA
Monday Mar 16, 2015 - Friday Mar 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Fools 5K
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
click to view
Event
21st Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Golf Tournament
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9271
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
click to view
Event
4th Street Cruise
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.2200
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Cup
Waterloo, IA
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Soccer Moonlight Classic
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.830.4292
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Accel Triathlon
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.596.1101
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Waterloo Open
Byrnes Park
Waterloo, IA
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Seeing Stars
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Victorian Summer
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings