Movies at the Museum: All Quiet on the Western Front

Saturday Nov 1, 2014
Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veteran Museum
Waterloo

Commemorate Veteran's day and the 100th Anniversary of the beginning of 'the war to end all wars' with this Academy Award winning classic. Learn about Iowa's role in The Great War by exploring the Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veteran's Museum before and after the show. 1 p.m.

Movies is included with admission to museum.  Bags of popcorn will be available for $1. 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 50 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 50 items.
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Event
21st Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Golf Tournament
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9271
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Seeing Stars
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Victorian Summer
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Superhero Science
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 22, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Bat 21
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Imagine: John Lennon
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 & 2
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: Harry Potter
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sands of Iwo Jima
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: October Sky
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings