MCC 54: Grigsby vs. Morrow

Friday Jun 27, 2014
Hy-Vee Hall
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
www.iowaeventscenter.com/calendar/convention/392-mcc-54-grigsby-vs-morrow/

Midwest Cage Championship returns to Hy-Vee Hall for the blockbuster mixed martial event of the year.  MCC 54: “Grigsby vs. Morrow” features a main event title bout for the vacant Light Heavyweight Championship; scheduled for five rounds between WEC & M1 veteran, Chuck “The Reverend” Grigsby and heavy-handed top contender, Rob Morrow.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 100 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 100 items.
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Throwback Thursday
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Military Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Jan 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Home & Garden Show
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Career Fair
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Feb 13, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Pink in the Rink
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Charlotte Checkers
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Agriculture Appreciation Day
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings