Mummenschanz

Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Stephens Auditorium
Ames
www.center.iastate.edu/events/variety/mummenschanz/

For more than 40 years, audiences of all ages have been delighted by the incredible humor, versatility and pure imagination of Mummenschanz. The celebrated Swiss performance troupe has captivated the world with its ground-breaking non-verbal theatre of movement and transformation.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Event
Blurring the Boundaries: An Evening with Dan Corson
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
click to view
Event
COHERENCE Exhibition Opening and Reception
1017 Morrill Hall
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
click to view
Event
Art Walk: A Celebration of Art in State Buildings
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Artful Yoga
1017 Morrill Hall
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Chieftains
Ames, IA
Friday Mar 13, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Brunnier in Bloom: Flowers After Hours
295 Scheman
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Friday Mar 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Brunnier in Bloom
295 Scheman
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
click to view
Event
Mummenschanz
Ames, IA
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
A Scientific Perspective on Ceramic Arts
295 Scheman
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Embracing the Arts and Crafts Movement in the Midwest
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Art Walk: A Celebration of the Artist Priscilla Sage
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
Ames, IA
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings