The Great Gatsby

Thursday Feb 12, 2015
Stephens Auditorium
Ames
www.center.iastate.edu/events/theatre/great-gatsby/

Witness the sweeping grandeur and poetry of America's most celebrated novel as the Montana Repertory Theatre continues to tell America's great stories with its production of F.Scott Fitzgerald's The Great Gatsby adapted by Simon Levy.

Watch the rise and fall of the notorious Jay Gatsby and the alluring and dangerous Daisy Buchanan presented by one of the nation's premier touring companies.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 22 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 22 items.
Event
Art Walk: A Celebration of Art in State Buildings
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Artful Yoga
1017 Morrill Hall
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Chieftains
Ames, IA
Friday Mar 13, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Brunnier in Bloom: Flowers After Hours
295 Scheman
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Friday Mar 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Brunnier in Bloom
295 Scheman
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
click to view
Event
Mummenschanz
Ames, IA
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
A Scientific Perspective on Ceramic Arts
295 Scheman
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Embracing the Arts and Crafts Movement in the Midwest
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Art Walk: A Celebration of the Artist Priscilla Sage
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
Ames, IA
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Imagining the Prairie, Then and Now
295 Scheman
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Music in the Courtyard
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.3342
Friday May 1, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings