2014 SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour

Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
Starlight Art Glass Studio
2902 406th Rd.
West Burlington
www.iowastudiotour.org
starlightartglassstudio@hotmail.com


Event Phone: 319.752.3305

The Sixth Annual SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour will be held the weekend of October 18-19. Saturday hours are 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Sunday hours are 12 to 4 p.m.

This self-guided tour though scenic towns and countryside feature artists opening their studios to the public for a behind-the-scenes experience. You will see unique artwork in Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Washington and Van Buren counties. A variety of art will also be available for purchase in every price range.

Des Moines County artist stops include the Burlington Art Center, Squirrel's Nest B&B, LLC, Starlight Art Glass Studio and Pat's Glass.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Wear Your Garden and Eat it Too!
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Museum Meander
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXVIII
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 - Sunday Aug 17, 2014
click to view
Event
End of Summer Motorcycle Rally
Hwy. 1 N
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
2014 SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour
2902 406th Rd.
West Burlington, IA
Ph: 319.752.3305
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast & Preserving
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Village
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Monday Dec 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Nature
Villages Folk School of Van Buren County
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.288.0047
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings