2014 SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour

Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014 Starlight Art Glass Studio
2902 406th Rd.
West Burlington

starlightartglassstudio@hotmail.com

The Sixth Annual SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour will be held the weekend of October 18-19. Saturday hours are 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Sunday hours are 12 to 4 p.m.

This self-guided tour though scenic towns and countryside feature artists opening their studios to the public for a behind-the-scenes experience. You will see unique artwork in Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Washington and Van Buren counties. A variety of art will also be available for purchase in every price range.

Des Moines County artist stops include the Burlington Art Center, Squirrel's Nest B&B, LLC, Starlight Art Glass Studio and Pat's Glass.

www.iowastudiotour.org
Event Phone: 319.752.3305
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 23 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
A Foraged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Marbling Paper
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Plein Air: Landscape
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jun 6, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXIX
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Villages
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Iowa Specialties
Pizza
First Street Grille
719 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.6162
0.01 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Twombly Museum
801 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 800.868.7822
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings