Corndog Kickoff: Benefit Auction & Fair Food Grazing Party

Saturday Jul 12, 2014
Iowa State Fairgrounds Varied Industries Building
Des Moines
www.blueribbonfoundation.org
Drew@blueribbonfoundation.org


Event Toll-Free: 800.450.3732
Event Phone: 515.262.3111 x675

The Corndog Kickoff is the perfect opportunity to gear up for the upcoming Iowa State Fair! The evening is a fun-filled event featuring an assortment of fair foods, Sky Glider rides and fireworks, plus live and silent auctions with a variety of packages. All proceeds go to the Blue Ribbon Foundation towards preservation and renovation of the Iowa State Fairgrounds.

Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Live auction at 8 p.m. and fireworks at 10 p.m.

Tickets are $75 per person and $100 after June 30. They can be purchased in advance or at the door. Call or order online for tickets.
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 52 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 52 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
The Eagles: Live in Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
click to view
Event
The Phantom of the Opera
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Sandi Thom In Concert
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Diamonds & Dogs
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Friday Sep 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brothers Osborne
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony: The Firebird
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Women's Expo
Iowa Events Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.779.0272
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
The Piano Guys
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Alton Brown Live
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings