Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes

Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014 Des Moines

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes, showcasing wonders from the marvelous to the magnificent, every day is extraordinary in this action-packed super circus, filled with superhuman athleticism, power and pageantry that will have children of all ages discovering their own superhuman strength. Amazing Asian elephants, horses, camels and more alongside astonishing acrobats, awe-inspiring aerialists and some over-the-top clowns that will have audiences in stitches… of laughter of course!

Come join us in celebrating the bravery, courage and honor that lives inside all of us at Ringling Bros.Presents Super Circus Heroes: far from ordinary, beyond extraordinary!

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 45 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 45 items.
Event
Gross Domestic Product
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Monty Python's Spamalot
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Sunday Aug 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Into the Woods
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Sep 11, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Junie B. Jones, the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Sunday Nov 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Des Moines, IA
Friday Nov 27, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
Des Moines, IA
Friday Jan 8, 2016 - Sunday Jan 24, 2016
click to view
Event
12 Angry Men
Des Moines, IA
Friday Feb 5, 2016 - Sunday Feb 21, 2016
click to view
Event
Sarah, Plain and Tall
Des Moines, IA
Friday Feb 26, 2016 - Sunday Mar 13, 2016
click to view
Event
Sister Act
Des Moines, IA
Friday Apr 1, 2016 - Sunday Apr 24, 2016
click to view
Search for more listings