Charlotte's Web

Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
Des Moines Community Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines
dmplayhouse.com
info@dmplayhouse.com


Event Phone: 515.277.6261

Wilbur, a runty but goodhearted young pig, finds out he's on course to meet the butcher. Charlotte, a spider, uses her abilities to write "Some Pig" in her web, the first act of selfless love in the attempt to save her friend Wilbur and a friendship that means everything to Charlotte. Based on the book by EB White.

Friday shows are at 7 p.m.; Saturday shows are at 1 p.m.; Sunday shows are at 1 p.m. and 4 p.m. (1 p.m. only May 17)

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 10 items.
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 items.
Event
The Miracle Worker
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
click to view
Event
A Streetcar Named Desire
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
click to view
Event
The Somewhat True Tales of Robin Hood
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Around the World in 80 Days
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Charlotte's Web
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Addams Family
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.6261
0.00 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Tapas
Louie's Wine Dive
4040 University Ave. Suite A
Des Moines, IA 50311
Ph: 515.777.3416
0.49 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Butler House on Grand B & B
4507 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.255.4096
0.62 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Historical
Museums
Salisbury House and Gardens
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.274.1777
0.95 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings