Don Giovanni

Friday Jan 16, 2015
Paramount Theatre
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids
www.orchestraiowa.org


Event Phone: 319.366.8203
Considered by many as the greatest opera ever written, Don Giovanni is a tale of secrets and seduction based on the legend of Don Juan, a womanizing scoundrel. Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre’s new interpretation of this triumphant Italian opera, directed by William Ferrara and conducted by Daniel Kleinknecht, slinks between comedy and tragedy. Orchestra Iowa adds its thrilling sonority to this stellar production.
 
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 54 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 54 items.
Event
Symphonie Fantastique
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
click to view
Event
Dracula Returns
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Old World Wonders
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
click to view
Event
The Nutcracker
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Spectacular
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Don Giovanni
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers and Hammerstein Classics in Concert
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Missa Solemnis
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
The Sleeping Beauty
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Russian Masters
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Cirque MUSICA
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings