Riverfront Farmer's Market

Thursday Jun 19, 2014 - Thursday Jun 26, 2014
Burlington

The popular Riverfront Farmers Market offers the best local produce, baked goods, canned goods, plants, and crafts in the region, along with meals and live entertainment from 5 to 7 p.m. every Thursday in June. On June 5 and June 12 Farmers Market will be held at Crapo Park due to Burlington Steamboat Days.  

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 29 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Boogaloo Cafe
3001 Winegard Dr.
PZAZZ! Resort
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319.753.2946
click to view
Event
AC Tournament Trail
Burlington, IA
Tuesday Jul 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Capitol Theater Comedy Cooldown
Burlington, IA
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Saturday Aug 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Friday Fest West
Burlington, IA
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Burlington Municipal Band
Burlington, IA
Sunday Aug 3, 2014
click to view
Event
5 & V Downtown Cinema
Burlington, IA
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Friday Fest
Burlington, IA
Friday Aug 22, 2014
click to view
Event
BaconPalooza!
Burlington, IA
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Symphonic Blast
Burlington, IA
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
click to view
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
Subway
1111 Division St.
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319.752.1500
0.06 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Snake Alley
600 Washington St.
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319.752.6365
0.47 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
McConnell Cafe
208 N 4th St.
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319.752.4031
0.49 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings