Paul Taylor Dance Company

Saturday Nov 8, 2014
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines
www.desmoinesperformingarts.org/events/the-dance-series/337- paul-taylor-dance-company/
Led by legendary choreographer Paul Taylor, this world-renowned company is celebrating its 60th anniversary. A pioneer of American modern dance, Taylor’s dynamic, thought-provoking work continues to push boundaries. The program will feature three selections, including the WORLD PREMIERE of Mr. Taylor’s 141st dance. 

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 48 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 48 items.
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Peking Acrobats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Scrap Arts Music
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Complexions
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Nature
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.323.6290
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Beginning Genealogy
628 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.276.0287
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.62 miles away
click to view
Event
Open House: Iowa Genealogical Society 50th Anniversary
628 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.276.0287
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.62 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings