Weimarunner K-9 5K

Saturday Jul 19, 2014 Raccoon River Park
2500 Grand Ave.
West Des Moines

Join us in our annual Weimarunner K-9 5K. All breeds of dogs welcome!

8:30 a.m.

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Event
Earth Day in the Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Historic Valley Junction Farmer's Market
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Music in the Junction
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday May 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Mustang Car Show
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
click to view
Event
July 3rd Street Celebration
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Jul 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Fall Antique Jamboree
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
click to view
Event
Fall Art Market
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Henry Gregor Felsen Car Show
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Fall Gallery Night
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Oct 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Sip & Shop
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Pumpkin Walk
West Des Moines, IA
Sunday Oct 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Jingle in the Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings