Memorial Day Program

Monday May 26, 2014
Veterans Memorial at Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines
www.iowaeventscenter.com/calendar/convention/404-memorial-day-program/

Global Spectrum will be hosting its annual Memorial Day Program at the Iowa Events Center at 11 a.m. Every year the program honors and remembers the men and women who have served in our Armed Forces. We invite you to join us once again for this year’s annual program. This year the program will continue the tradition of being held inside Veterans Memorial at Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 87 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 87 items.
Event
Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 719.242.2800
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Race Car Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 3, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8706
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 10, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Toronto Marlies
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Kenny Chesney: The Big Revival Tour
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Sesame Street Live
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Dave Matthews Band
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.14 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Spectator Sports
Iowa Energy
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8550
0.17 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings