West Des Moines Community Band Farmer's Market Concert

Thursday Sep 11, 2014
Valley Junction
West Des Moines
wdmcb@mchsi.com

The West Des Moines Community Band presents an All-American concert at 6 p.m. at the Valley Junction Farmer's Market.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 20 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 20 items.
Event
Say "I Do!" Wedding Walk
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Earth Day in the Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Mustang Car Show
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
click to view
Event
July 3rd Street Celebration
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Jul 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Fall Antique Jamboree
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
click to view
Event
Fall Art Market
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Henry Gregor Felsen Car Show
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Fall Gallery Night
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Oct 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Sip & Shop
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 - Saturday Dec 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Pumpkin Walk
West Des Moines, IA
Sunday Oct 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Jingle in the Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Thursday Dec 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Small Business Saturday
West Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 28, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings