Norwegian Christmas Celebration

Saturday Dec 6, 2014
Vesterheim Norwegian-American Museum
502 W Water St.
Decorah
vesterheim.org
info@vesterheim.org


Event Phone: 563.382.9681

This festive celebration features holiday traditions, music, folk art, food, stories and hands-on experiences.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 22 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 22 items.
Event
Less is More, More or Less: The Roots of Mid-Century Modern Design by Roy Behrens
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
click to view
Event
Stores Like Homes, Homes Like Museums: Traditions in Scandinavian Retailing By Curt Lund
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
click to view
Event
From Underwear to Everywhere: Norwegian Sweaters
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 - Sunday Apr 24, 2016
click to view
Event
Syttende Mai Celebration
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 16, 2015
click to view
Event
National Exhibition of Folk Art in the Norwegian Tradition
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jun 12, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Vesterheim Events During Nordic Fest
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Woodcarved Figures, Nordic Roots
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Apr 17, 2016
click to view
Event
Norwegian Christmas Celebration
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 5, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
ArtHaus
508 and 516 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.5440
0.03 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Vesterheim Norwegian-American Museum
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.9681
0.05 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Dug Road Inn
601 W Main St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.9355
0.11 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
B & B on Broadway
305 W Broadway St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.1420
0.17 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings