CRICAC PechaKucha 20x20 Night

Wednesday Apr 9, 2014
East Side Recycling Center
Iowa City
sahearn@neumannmonson.com

Come join ECO Iowa City and the Cedar Rapids Iowa City Architects Council for the first ever PechaKucha 20x20 night in Eastern Iowa! In honor of National Architecture Week, 10 local architects will be sharing their firms' work, passion and ideas by showing 20 images, each for 20 seconds. Through the art of concise presentations, this lighthearted and informal gathering of creative and fun people will shine a light on the value of green building and design, creative thinking and collaboration. Don’t miss out!

Snacks and beverages will be provided and admission is free.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Event
Mission Creek Festival
221 E Washingtion St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319-688-2653
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 - Sunday Apr 5, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Historical
History
State Historical Library
402 Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.335.3916
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Arts Festival
Iowa Ave., Dubuque St., Washington St., Linn St., Pedestrian Plaza
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Baroncini Ristorante
104 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.2048
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.15 miles away
click to view
Event
Northside Oktoberfest
401 E Market St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
0.15 miles away
click to view
Event
The Fab Four
211 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.688.2653
Friday Mar 6, 2015
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
The Weight: Songs of The Band featuring Former Members of The Band
211 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.688.2653
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.16 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Continental
Iowa Specialties
Tapas
Devotay
117 N Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.354.1001
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.16 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Riverside Theatre
213 N Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.338.7672
0.18 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings