ISU Department of Architecture Lecture Series

Wednesday Apr 9, 2014
Kocimski Auditorium
Iowa State University
Ames
www.design.iastate.edu/index.php
design-ss@iastate.edu


Event Phone: 515.294.7428

Shannon Stratton presents at 5:30 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 14 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Historical
Museums
Christian Petersen Art Museum
Morrill Hall
Iowa State University Campus
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515.294.9500
0.08 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Historical
History
Museums
National Historic Landmark
Farm House Museum
Farm House Ln.
Iowa State University Campus
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515.294.7426
0.13 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Hotel Memorial Union
2229 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515.296.6848
0.27 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Shopping
Campustown District
114 Welch Ave.
Ames, IA 50014
Ph: 515.450.8771
0.35 miles away
click to view
Event
Spring Awakening
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
0.45 miles away
click to view
Event
Widespread Panic
Lincoln Way and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 877.843.2368
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
0.45 miles away
click to view
Event
Crimes of the Heart
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Oct 31, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
0.45 miles away
click to view
Event
A Christmas Carol
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
0.45 miles away
click to view
Event
Love and Honor: Iowa in the Civil War
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.45 miles away
click to view
Event
Les Misérables
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.45 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Brunnier Art Museum
295 Scheman Bldg.
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515.294.3342
0.57 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Iowa House
405 Hayward Ave.
Ames, IA 50014
Ph: 515.292.2474
0.59 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings