Clue: The Detective Game Event

Friday May 29, 2015 Cedar Rapids Museum of Art
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids

jwzontek@crma.org
Dress up as your favorite character from the board game "Clue" or in the fashion of the 1940's if you choose.

Unique drinks, hors d'oeuvres, dancing, a social Clue game, and unlimited mysteries await you! Bid on your favorite silent auction items.

Reserve your spot on our website crma.org by Friday, May 22 or contact Joanne Wzontek at 319.366.7503 ext. 207. Funds from this event support the Cedar Rapids Museum of Art.

7 to 10 p.m.
www.crma.org
Event Phone: 319.366.7503
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 47 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 47 items.
Event
Art Bites: Restless Spirit
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Wednesday May 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Zentangle Class with Jenny Flieder
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday May 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Art Lovers Book Club: Museum Legs
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Pajama Storytime: D is for Doodles & Drawings
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Clue: The Detective Game Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Friday May 29, 2015
click to view
Event
Doodlebugs at the CRMA: Sea Glass Green
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Opening Reception: Midwest Summer
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Friday Jun 5, 2015
click to view
Event
Doodlebugs at the CRMA: Silver Sparks & Golden Glow
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Ryan Bentzinger: namuH
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Jan 3, 2016
click to view
Event
Doodlebugs at CRMA: Mud-Brown
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Selfie Story with Melissa Collins
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday May 7, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Art 21: Season 2, Episode 1
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday May 14, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings