Fireside Music with Ron Burchett

Friday Apr 18, 2014
Hotel Pattee
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry
www.hotelpattee.com
info@hotelpattee.com


Event Phone: 515.465.3511
Live music at the Hotel Pattee every Friday and Saturday, 7 to 10 p.m.

Events vary, check website for details. Ride to the Hotel Pattee enjoy dinner, drinks and live music.

Tickets not required. Tips for the musicians encouraged.
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Restaurant
American
Italian
Steakhouse
David's Milwaukee Diner
1112 Willis Ave.
Hotel Pattee
Perry, IA 50220
Ph: 515.465.3511
click to view
Hotels
Bed & Breakfasts
Hotel Pattee
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA 50220
Ph: 515.465.3511
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with JJ Express
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with Kaleena Calcutta
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Friday Dec 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with Steffen Heins
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Saturday Dec 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with The High Crest
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Friday Jan 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with Bella Soul
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with Marilyn Jerome
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Friday Jan 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with CW Smith
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with Joe Kinser and Sam Hall
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Friday Jan 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with Howard Freersken
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Fireside Music with Jean-Marie Salem
1112 Willis Ave.
Perry, IA
Ph: 515.465.3511
Friday Jan 23, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings