April in Paris

Friday Apr 25, 2014 - Sunday Apr 27, 2014
Opus Concert Café
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids


Event Phone: 319.366.8203

In this program, featuring one of the most iconic string quartets of the Romantic era, you will be transported to an enchanted evening in Paris. Enjoy a glass of fine wine as four French composers, two violins, a viola, cello, flute, bassoon and harp provide a musical definition of joie de vivre.
 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 57 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 57 items.
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Autumn Abroad
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Madness & Musings
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 9, 2015 - Saturday Jan 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Orchestra Iowa
119 3rd Ave. SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.8203
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Symphonie Fantastique
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Dracula Returns
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Widespread Panic
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.398.5226
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Old World Wonders
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
The Nutcracker
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Holiday Spectacular
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Don Giovanni
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings