April in Paris

Friday Apr 25, 2014 - Sunday Apr 27, 2014
Opus Concert Café
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids


Event Phone: 319.366.8203

In this program, featuring one of the most iconic string quartets of the Romantic era, you will be transported to an enchanted evening in Paris. Enjoy a glass of fine wine as four French composers, two violins, a viola, cello, flute, bassoon and harp provide a musical definition of joie de vivre.
 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 38 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 38 items.
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Orchestra Iowa
119 3rd Ave. SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.8203
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Missa Solemnis
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
The Sleeping Beauty
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Russian Masters
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Cirque MUSICA
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Water Music
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
Little King Deli
201 2nd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.363.9695
0.08 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Deli/Sandwiches
The Prairie Soup Company
425 2nd St. SE
Suite 5
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.362.0972
0.09 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Irish
Microbrewery / Pub
Pizza
Dublin City Pub
415 1st St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.247.7180
0.11 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Seafood
Steakhouse
Ced-Rel Supper Club
11909 16th Ave. SW
Hwy. 30 W
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Ph: 319.446.7300
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Cedar Rapids Restaurant Week
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.398.5009
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 - Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings