Sunday Unplugged - Patchy Fog

Sunday May 18, 2014 Fireside Winery
1755 P Ave.
Marengo

cassie@firesidewinery.com
Our Sunday “Unplugged” music series offers you a time to unplug from all your devices, work and household chores and recharge your mind & soul for the work week ahead. Join us on Sunday from 2 to 5 p.m. for an afternoon of wonderful live entertainment, light appetizers and a chance to connect with family and friends. 

The Sunday “Unplugged” music series runs from March 16 – October 26.

Fireside Winery is located 4 miles north of Tanger Outlet Center (exit 220, I-80).

Find us on Facebook.
www.firesidewinery.com/events
Event Phone: 319.662.4222
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 47 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 47 items.
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Gayla Drake
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Jordan Danielsen
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine Glass Painting
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Vino Van Gogh Painting Class
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Billy Heller
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Jasmine
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights: Two Buck Chuck
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 22, 2015
click to view
Event
Summer Salute: Standing Hampton
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights: Dogs on Skis
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 29, 2015
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights: B.F Burt
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Jun 5, 2015
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Zachary Freedom
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights: Hot Rod Lincoln
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Jun 12, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings