Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast & Preserving

Saturday Oct 25, 2014
Villages Folk School
Keosauqua
www.villagesfolkschool.com
register@villagesfolkschool.com


Event Phone: 319.288.0047
Fall is time to harvest and preserve. We will gather and dehydrate foodstuff. 

Class Fee: $30 per student
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 32 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 32 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Museum Meander
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXVIII
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 - Sunday Aug 17, 2014
click to view
Event
End of Summer Motorcycle Rally
Hwy. 1 N
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
2014 SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour
2902 406th Rd.
West Burlington, IA
Ph: 319.752.3305
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast & Preserving
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Village
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Monday Dec 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Nature
Villages Folk School of Van Buren County
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.288.0047
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: 7-Step Chair Caning
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Painting the Landscape
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings