Villages Folk School: Advanced Crocheting

Saturday Apr 19, 2014
Congregational Church Parsonage
401 Van Buren St.
Keosauqua
www.villagesfolkschool.com
register@villagesfolkschool.com


Event Phone: 319.288.0047
This workshop allows students to build on skills learned in previous workshops. Purchase a pattern that is designated as an advanced level pattern. Obtain necessary materials and begin on your own. Complete as much as possible and bring to class with any questions you have. With any size hook and yarn, students will learn to make the heels and toes of socks and Christmas stockings. 

Class Fee: $40 per student
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Attractions
Historical
Van Buren County Courthouse
902 4th St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.3129
0.12 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Wear Your Garden and Eat it Too!
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Museum Meander
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXVIII
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 - Sunday Aug 17, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
End of Summer Motorcycle Rally
Hwy. 1 N
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
2014 SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour
2902 406th Rd.
West Burlington, IA
Ph: 319.752.3305
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast & Preserving
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Village
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Monday Dec 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings