Villages Folk School: Advanced Crocheting

Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Congregational Church Parsonage
401 Van Buren St.
Keosauqua

register@villagesfolkschool.com
This workshop allows students to build on skills learned in previous workshops. Purchase a pattern that is designated as an advanced level pattern. Obtain necessary materials and begin on your own. Complete as much as possible and bring to class with any questions you have. With any size hook and yarn, students will learn to make the heels and toes of socks and Christmas stockings. 

Class Fee: $40 per student
www.villagesfolkschool.com
Event Phone: 319.288.0047
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Attractions
Historical
Van Buren County Courthouse
902 4th St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.3129
0.12 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
A Foraged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Plein Air: Landscape
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Marbling Paper
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXIX
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Villages
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Iowa Specialties
Pizza
First Street Grille
719 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.6162
0.15 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings