Tour de 'Loo

Thursday Oct 2, 2014
Downtown
618 Sycamore St.
2nd Floor
Waterloo
www.mainstreetwaterloo.org

Much has happened in downtown Waterloo since our tour a year ago. We'd like to invite you to see our renovations, get a sneak peek at work in progress, see the finished spaces that were in the beginning phase at the last tour and view plans of projects yet to come.

Ten spaces will be open for tour from 5:30 p.m. with a 9:30 p.m. drawing and refreshments at The Brown Derby.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 46 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 46 items.
Event
Winter Wonder 'Loo
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.2038
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Hobbit Double Feature
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: The Simpsons
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Dec 12, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Peter Pan
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Cosmos
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
No Frills Cabin Fever Quilt Getaway
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 & 2
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: Harry Potter
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sands of Iwo Jima
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: October Sky
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Until the Game is Won
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings