Cedar Valley Chamber Music Festival

Saturday Jul 19, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
Various Locations
Waterloo
http://cedarvalleymusic.org/

Enjoy chamber music performed by local and visiting artists in a variety of different settings throughout the Cedar Valley. See website for performance times and locations.

July 19 - Moz-Art at Brown Derby, Downtown Waterloo
July 23 - Seasoned Seafood at First Congregational Church, Waterloo
July 26 - Bach to the Future - United Methodist Church, Cedar Falls

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 50 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 50 items.
Event
Winter Wonder 'Loo
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.2038
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: All Quiet on the Western Front
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Hobbit Double Feature
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Portraits of Iowa
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 - Saturday Apr 18, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Discover Days: History of Thanksgiving
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: The Simpsons
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Dec 12, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Peter Pan
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Cosmos
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 & 2
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: Harry Potter
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sands of Iwo Jima
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings