Cedar Valley Chamber Music Festival

Saturday Jul 19, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
Various Locations
Waterloo
http://cedarvalleymusic.org/

Enjoy chamber music performed by local and visiting artists in a variety of different settings throughout the Cedar Valley. See website for performance times and locations.

July 19 - Moz-Art at Brown Derby, Downtown Waterloo
July 23 - Seasoned Seafood at First Congregational Church, Waterloo
July 26 - Bach to the Future - United Methodist Church, Cedar Falls

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 46 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 46 items.
Event
Park to Park Half Marathon
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
click to view
Event
Tour de 'Loo
618 Sycamore St.
2nd Floor
Waterloo, IA
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Winter Wonder 'Loo
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.2038
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Mary Poppins
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Mysteries at the Museum
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sound of Science
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: American Tail Double Feature
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Spirit Walk 2014
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: All Quiet on the Western Front
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Hobbit Double Feature
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: Statewide Tailgate
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings