4-H and FFA Appreciation Day

Sunday Oct 5, 2014
Living History Farms
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale
www.LivingHistoryFarms.org
pr@lhf.org


Event Phone: 515.278.5286

LHF celebrates the dedication and hard work of 4-H and FFA youth and their efforts to further the work of head, heart, hands and health! Present proof of 4H or FFA membership (such as a signed letter or e-mail from your club moderator) and receive free admission on this day.
 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 37 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 37 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Event
Bridges to Canada 2014

Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas in Le Claire
122 N Cody Rd.
Le Claire, IA
Ph: 563.289.4242 x61135
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Laurens Festival of Trees
201 E Main St.
Laurens, IA
Ph: 712.841.4612
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Saturday Dec 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Family Christmas
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
click to view
Event
River City Dames Roller Derby
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Fabric Coiled Baskets
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
click to view
Event
City Development Board Meeting

Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
click to view
Event
Seussical by Waterloo Community Playhouse
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Friday Dec 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Seussical the Musical
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.235.0367
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Breakfast with Santa
1000 Bass Pro Dr. NW
Altoona, IA
Ph: 515.957.5500
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Danu: A Christmas Gathering
Lincoln Way & University Blvd.
Ames, IA
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings