Snakes of Iowa

Friday Apr 25, 2014
Briggs Woods Park
2490 Briggs Woods Trail
Webster City
www.mycountyparks.com/County/Hamilton.aspx
hccb@wmtel.net


Event Phone: 515.832.9570
Have you wondered what Iowa’s native snakes are? How do you safely pick up and move a snake? What native Iowa snakes are venomous? What are the benefits of having snakes around? 

See a live snake handling demonstration. For all ages!
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 35 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 35 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Event
Seussical the Musical
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.235.0367
Thursday Dec 18, 2014 - Friday Dec 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Due Diligence Committee

Friday Dec 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Kids Fish Iowa! Ice Fishing Adventure
Horseshoe Falls Rd.
Central City, IA
Ph: 319.892.6485
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
click to view
Event
City Development Board Meeting

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 - Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
click to view
Event
50th Annual Iowa State University Madrigal Dinner
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.268.8187
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Anything Goes
Lincoln Way & University Blvd.
Ames, IA
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
click to view
Event
FROST/NIXON by Waterloo Community Playhouse
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Jan 23, 2015 - Friday Jan 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Meet International Feed Ingredient Buyers in Des Moines

Thursday Jan 29, 2015 - Friday Jan 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Almost, Maine
1001 Willson Ave.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.4456
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
click to view
Event
DMCC Kids Ice Fishing Clinic
18829 Ranger Lane
Burlington, IA
Ph: 319.753.5808
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings