Shake, Rattle and Roll

Saturday Aug 16, 2014
Millstream Brewing Company
835 48th Ave.
Amana
teresa@millstreambrewing.com


Event Phone: 319.622.3672

In honor of all the old Model A's that will be in town, we will be bringing on some shakin', rattlin' and rollin' of our own just for fun! (I know the music is not as old as the Model A's, but it's close!) The band will be rockin' their 60's music! We'll have supper available. Bring a chair and come for a rockin' good time!

5 to 9 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Event
Tailgating Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
click to view
Event
Festival of Iowa Beers
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Oktoberfest
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Halloween Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Shopping
Amana Woolen Mill and Salesroom
800 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3432
0.00 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Shopping
Amana Furniture & Clock Shop
724 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3291
0.00 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
Village Winery
752 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3448
0.00 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Breweries
Wine & Beer
Millstream Brewing Co.
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3672
0.04 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
White Cross Cellars
755 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3233
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Lost Boy Found
4709 220th Trl.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Toby's Corntussle News
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Assorted Nuts!
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings