Live Music at Millstream

Saturday Aug 9, 2014
Millstream Brewing Company
835 48th Ave.
Amana
teresa@millstreambrewing.com


Event Phone: 319.622.3672

Live music and food in our outdoor biergarten.

5 to 9 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 33 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 33 items.
Event
Maifest
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday May 2, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
click to view
Event
BrewBQ & Blues
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Burgers & Brew
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
click to view
Event
Live Music: Holiday Road
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Live Music
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Dog Days of Summer
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Tour De Brew
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Hops & Grapes
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Brew-aua Beach Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Big Hair Days
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Beer and Brat Fest
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Shake, Rattle & Roll
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings