Big Hair Days

Saturday Aug 2, 2014
Millstream Brewing Company
835 48th Ave.
Amana
teresa@millstreambrewing.com


Event Phone: 319.622.3672

We are going back to the 80's with music tonite from Slap & Tickle. Put on your big hair wigs and rock out with us and remember the heavy metal songs from AC/DC, Twisted Sister, Poison and more. Supper will be available.

5 to 9 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 39 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 39 items.
Event
Burgers & Brew
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Beer & Brat Festival
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Dog Days of Summer
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jul 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Hops & Grapes
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jul 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Brew-uau Beach Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Big Hair Days
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music at Millstream
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Shake, Rattle and Roll
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
click to view
Event
BrewBQ & Blues
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Tailgating Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
click to view
Event
Festival of Iowa Beers
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Oktoberfest
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings